News

Show list Show Grid
  • Wednesday 28 February 2024 Year 9 Options Evening See below for more information regarding Year 9 options.
  • Wednesday 28 February 2024 Parent's Guide to National Careers Week Please see the attached guide:
  • Tuesday 27 February 2024 Year 11 Exam Wellbeing Workshop To help our Year 11's this exam season our resident School Counsellor, Ms Ellie Souter, will be running wellbeing workshops Wednesday after school. The sessions are designed with student wellbeing in mind and full of useful activities and techniques to help students achieve their full potential throughout the exam period.
  • Thursday 22 February 2024 BMW Apprenticeship Newsletters Please see attached recent newsletters from BMW detailing their newest apprenticeship schemes, courtesy of our Career's Lead Mrs Brunt.
  • Thursday 1 February 2024 National Apprenticeship Week Next week is National Apprenticeship Week!
  • Monday 15 January 2024 RAF Food Tech Visit Recently, the school was lucky enough to host some members of the RAF who came in to speak to the students about working with the Royal Air Force and the value of team work and time management. It was a brilliant day full of fun, valuable, and of course delicious lessons.
  • Thursday 30 November 2023 Christmas Showcase
  • Monday 27 November 2023 Summer 2023 Exam Certificates Available for Collection Summer 2023 exam certificates are now available for collection on the following days/times:
  • Friday 24 November 2023 Careers Fair is a big success
  • Wednesday 15 November 2023 Mandeville School Gift & Craft Fayre
  • Monday 11 September 2023 Watch film of students working on skills programme They worked with industry experts and educational mentors on an app for the town council, developing their technical, business, and interpersonal skills in the process.
  • Friday 16 June 2023 Students save woman from stream Three Year 7 students from The Mandeville School helped to rescue an elderly woman when she fell into a stream in Aylesbury.