The Mandeville School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn
  • Instagram Instagram

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Year 9 & 10 Dance Workshop all day
    Add Year 9 & 10 Dance Workshop all day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Day of Dance Year 7 - 10
    Add Day of Dance Year 7 - 10 to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Dance rehearsals and showcase
    Add Dance rehearsals and showcase to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Read more
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Year 10 Careers Trip
    Add Year 10 Careers Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    19:00 to 23:00
    Year 11 Prom (Provisional)
    Add Year 11 Prom (Provisional) to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    District Junior Athletics
    Add District Junior Athletics to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Year 10 Work Experience Week
    Add Year 10 Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    District Senior Athletics
    Add District Senior Athletics to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    IAT Performance - Aylesbury Waterside
    Add IAT Performance - Aylesbury Waterside to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Enrichment Week
    Add Enrichment Week to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Celebration Assemblies
    Add Celebration Assemblies to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    13:00
    End of Summer Term - Early Close Read more
    Add End of Summer Term - Early Close to your calendar
  • Sat 20 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 1 Sep 24

    Summer Holidays Read more
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://mandeville.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

 

TERM DATES

Spring Half Term 1

Open for students on the morning of...

Thursday 4th January 2024

School finishes for students on...

Friday 9th February 2024

Spring Half  Term2

Open for students on the morning of...

Monday 19th February 2024

School finishes for students on...

Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Half Term 1

Open for students on the morning of...

Monday 15th April 2024

School finishes for students on...

Friday 24th May 2024

Summer Half Term 2

Open for students on the morning of...

Monday 3rd June 2024

School finishes for students on...

Friday 19th July 2024

Bank Holidays

Friday 29th March 2024, Monday 6th May 2024

INSET Days

Inset days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023; Friday 20th October 2023

 

2024-2025 Term Dates

Term 

School Starts 

School Finishes for Students 

Autumn Term 

2024  

INSET Day (s):  

Tuesday 3rd September  

Wednesday 4th September  

 

Term Starts:  

5th September for all year 7s and 12s 

6th September for all year groups return.  

 

Thursday 24th October  

Monday 4th November  

Wednesday 18th December 

Spring Term 

2025  

Tuesday 7th January  

Friday 14th February   

Monday 24th February  

Friday 4th April  

Summer Term 2025  

Tuesday 22nd April  

Friday 23rd May  

Monday 2nd June all students return. 

 

  

Friday 18th July  

 

The school will be closed to students on the following dates: 

National Summer Holidays: 2nd September 2024. 

INSET Days: 3rd, 4th September; 25th October; 6th January; 21st July. 

Disaggregated Inset: 19th & 20th December; 22nd & 23rd July.  

Autumn Half Term: 28th October – 1st November. 

Christmas Break: 19th December – 3rd January. 

Spring Half Term: 17th February -21st February. 

Easter Break: 7th April -21st April. 

Early May Bank Holiday: 5th May. 

Summer Half Term: 26th -30th May.