The Mandeville School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn
  • Instagram Instagram

Meet our Team

Senior Leadership Team (ID 1246)

Senior Leadership Team

Simon Baker Executive Headteacher sbaker@insignis.org.uk
Sara Durose Head of School sara.durose@mandeville.school
Lynn Duncan Acting Deputy Headteacher   lynn.duncan@mandeville.school
Hannah Lloyd Assistant Headteacher Teacher of Mathematics hannah.lloyd@mandeville.school
Maria Gomez Assistant Headteacher SENDCO maria.gomez@mandeville.school
Jack Deary Assistant Headteacher Teacher of Physical Education jack.deary@mandeville.school
Jonny Smith Assistant Headteacher Teacher of English jonny.smith@mandeville.school

Senior Leadership Team (ID 1246)

 Specialist Practitioners

Lowri Puttick Specialist Lead Practitioner for Science Science lowri.puttick@mandeville.school
Gareth Tuffin Specialist Lead Practitioner for Physical Education Physical Education gareth.tuffin@mandeville.school
Hayley Deller-Meakings Specialist Lead Practitioner for Art and Design Art and Design

hayley.deller@mandeville.school

 Lead Practitioners

Neil Hart Lead Practitioner for Humanities Humanities neil.hart@mandeville.school
Chris Penson Lead Practitioner for Safeguarding Science chris.penson@mandeville.school
Lemara Raven Lead Practitioner for English English lemara.raven@mandeville.school

Departments

ART, DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Hayley Deller-Meakings Specialist Lead Practitioner for Art and Design Art and Design hayley.deller@mandeville.school
Laura Tresidder Subject Leader Art and Design laura.tresidder@mandeville.school
Emma Godleman Teacher Art emma.godleman@mandeville.school
Dee Marston Teacher Art dee.marston@mandeville.school
Aldrene Watson Teacher Food aldrene.watson@mandeville.school
BUSINESS STUDIES AND COMPUTING
Matt Lucas Teacher Computing / Business Studies matthew.lucas@mandeville.school
Doyin Adeneye Teacher Computing doyin.adeneye@mandeville.school
Arisca Pienaar Teacher Computing / Business Studies arisca.pienaar@mandeville.school
ENGLISH
Lemara Raven Lead Practitioner for English English lemara.raven@mandeville.school
Charlotte Ainsworth Teacher English charlotte.ainsworth@mandeville.school
David Cockroft Teacher English david.cockroft@mandeville.school
Joseph Dale Teacher English joseph.dale@mandeville.school
Adele Foley Teacher English adele.foley@mandeville.school
Maria Gomez Assistant Headteacher English maria.gomez@mandeville.school
Abigail Hatton Teacher English abigail.hatton@mandeville.school
Leigh Hatton Teacher English leigh.hatton@mandeville.school
Jennifer Sunil Teacher English jennifer.sunil@mandeville.school
Jonny Smith Assistant Headteacher English jonny.smith@mandeville.school
HUMANITIES
Neil Hart Lead Practitioner for Humanities Humanities neil.hart@mandeville.school
Muwana Anderson Teacher Humanities muwana.anderson@mandeville.school
Arron Barry Teacher Humanities arron.barry@mandeville.school
Megan Dolan Teacher Humanities megan.dolan@mandeville.school
James Fletcher Teacher History james.fletcher@mandeville.school
Arisca Pienaar Teacher Humanities arisca.pienaar@mandeville.school
Kirstie Roper Teacher History kirstie.roper@mandeville.school
Fabiola Sorti Teacher Humanities fabiola.sorti@mandeville.school
Kaydion Turner-Campbell
Teacher Geography kaydion.turnercampbell@mandeville.school
MATHEMATICS
Shivonn Cunha Acting Subject Leader Mathematics shivonn.cunha@mandeville.school
Rachel Whiteley Second in Department Mathematics rachel.whiteley@mandeville.school
Ian Barker Teacher Mathematics ian.barker@mandeville.school
Jo Drury Teacher Mathematics
jo.drury@mandeville.school
Hannah Lloyd Assistant Headteacher Mathematics hannah.lloyd@mandeville.school
Aimee Rai
Teacher Mathematics aimee.rai@mandeville.school
Deepika Sarpal Teacher Mathematics deepika.sarpal@mandeville.school
MFL
Nadia Petkova Acting Subject Leader MFL nadia.petkova@mandeville.school
Carole Le Meut Teacher MFL carole.lemeut@mandeville.school
Ana Martinez-Gonzalez Teacher MFL ana.martinezgonzalez@mandeville.school
MUSIC
Michael Power Teacher Music michael.power@mandeville.school
PERFORMING ARTS
Halle Dawson Teacher Dance halle.dawson@mandeville.school
Giorgia Zinna Teacher Dance giorgia.zinna@mandeville.school
Lois Wright Teacher Drama lois.wright@mandeville.school
Ray Banton Teacher Music raybanton@mandeville.school
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Gareth Tuffin Specialist Lead Practitioner for Physical Education Physical Education gareth.tuffin@mandeville.school
Alice Barrington 2nd in Department Physical Education alice.barrington@mandeville.school
Dean Holdsworth 2nd in Department Physical Education dean.holdsworth@mandeville.school
Jack Deary Assistant Headteacher Physical Education jack.deary@mandeville.school
David Emsden Teacher Physical Education david.emsden@mandeville.school
Rory Greenslade-Jones Teacher Physical Education rory.greensladejones@mandeville.school
Kelly Mullins-Swift Teacher Physical Education kelly.mullinsswift@mandeville.school
SCIENCE
Lowri Puttick Lead Practitioner for Science Science lowri.puttick@mandeville.school
Cheyenne Jones-Rayson Subject Leader Science cheyenne.jones-rayson@mandeville.school
Navjeet Chana Teacher Science navjeet.chana@mandeville.school
Roxanne Mitchell Teacher Science roxanne.mitchell@mandeville.school
Mathapelo Miya Teacher Science mathapelo.miya@mandeville.school
Kelly Mullins-Swift Teacher Science kelly.mullinsswift@mandeville.school
James Opoku Teacher Science james.opoku@mandeville.school
Melissa Pathirana Teacher Science melissa.pathirana@mandeville.school
Chris Penson Lead Practitioner Science chris.penson@mandeville.school
Keeta Zulch Teacher Science keeta.zulch@mandeville.school
SOCIAL SCIENCE
Samantha Mock Subject Leader  Child Development / Health & Social Care samantha.mock@mandeville.school
Tim Brown Teacher Health & Social Care tim.brown@mandeville.school
Fabiola Sorti Subject Leader  PSHE fabiola.sorti@mandeville.school
Hannah Lloyd Assistant Headteacher Psychology hannah.lloyd@mandeville.school
Kaydion Turner-Campbell Teacher Religious Studies kaydion.turnercampbell@mandeville.school

Pastoral Team

Ian Barker Year Leader for Year 7 Pastoral Team ian.barker@mandeville.school
Leigh Hatton Year Leader for Year 8 Pastoral Team leigh.hatton@mandeville.school
Megan Dolan Year Leader for Year 9 Pastoral Team megan.dolan@mandeville.school
Kirstie Roper Year Leader for Year 10 Pastoral Team kirstie.roper@mandeville.school
David Cockroft Year Leader for Year 11
Pastoral Team david.cockroft@mandeville.school

Pastoral Team (ID 1251)

Raising Achievement Team

Margaret Brunt Raising Achievement Officer and Careers Lead Raising Achievement Team maggie.brunt@mandeville.school
Cacy-Lee Bozward Raising Achievement Officer Raising Achievement Team cacy-lee.bozward@mandeville.school
Amy Ditchburn Attendance Officer Raising Achievement Team amy.ditchburn@mandeville.school
Mel Monroe Raising Achievement Officer - Re-set Raising Achievement Team mel.monroe@mandeville.school
Eleanor Souter School Counsellor Raising Achievement Team eleanor.souter@mandeville.school
Simon West Raising Achievement Officer and DSL Raising Achievement Team simon.west@mandeville.school
Caroline McCormack Raising Achievement Officer and DSL Raising Achievement Team caroline.mccormack@mandeville.school
Anees Khan Raising Achievement Officer and DSL Raising Achievement Team anees.khan@mandeville.school
Mary Grant Medical Officer and DSL Raising Achievement Team mary.grant@mandeville.school

Non-Teaching Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Karen Bunce General Administrator Administration karen.bunce@mandeville.school
Emma Campbell General Administrator Administration emma.campbell@mandeville.school
Angela Cobb P.A. to the Head of School Administration angela.cobb@mandeville.school
Amy Dowsett Data Manager Administration amy.dowsett@mandeville.school
Michelle Masters Exams Manager Administration michelle.masters@mandeville.school
Rosemarie Merlino Reception Administration rosemarie.merlino@mandeville.school
Dominic Shea Librarian Administration dominic.shea@mandeville.school
Caryl Pascal Senior Cover Supervisor Cover Team caryl.pascal@mandeville.school
Stefano Garzya Cover Supervisor Cover Team stefano.garzya@mandeville.school
SEND DEPARTMENT
Maria Gomez Assistant Headteacher / SENDCO SEND maria.gomez@mandeville.school
Linda Elley Assistant SENDCO SEND linda.elley@mandeville.school
Jan Lindsey Assistant SENDCO SEND Jan.lindsey@mandeville.school
Anam Akram Learning Support Assistant SEND anam.akram@mandeville.school
Joanna Bajer-Yate Learning Support Assistant SEND joanna.bajeryate@mandeville.school
Rebekah Faulkner Learning Support Assistant SEND rebekah.faulkner@mandeville.school
Paula Fenwick-Beale Learning Support Assistant SEND paula.fenwickbeale@mandeville.school
Paula Hogston Learning Support Assistant SEND paula.hogston@mandeville.school
Shazia Khatoon Learning Support Assistant SEND shazia.khatoon@mandeville.school
Daniel Lloyd Learning Support Assistant SEND daniel.lloyd@mandeville.school
Mei Sim Merry Learning Support Assistant SEND meisim.merry@mandeville.school
Caron Milner Learning Support Assistant SEND caron.milner@mandeville.school
Nicola Moore Learning Support Assistant SEND nicola.moore@mandeville.school
Adele Webb Learning Support Assistant SEND adele.webb@mandeville.school
TECHNICIANS
Ewan Millar Technician PE ewan.millar@mandeville.school
Nigel Sibley Technician Science nigel.sibley@mandeville.school
Atwatif Wiklandour Technician Science/D & T atwatif.wiklandour@mandeville.school

Insignis Trust