You are here: School Information » Term Dates 2022-2023

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term

Open for students on the morning of

School finishes for students on

Autumn
Half term 1

Wednesday 7th September 2022 for Year 7 and 12 students

Thursday 8th September 2022 for all other students

Thursday 20th October 2022

Autumn
Half term 2

Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Spring
Half term 1

Thursday 5th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Spring
Half term 2

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer
Half term 1

Tuesday 18th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Summer
Half term 2

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Bank holiday: Monday 1nd May 2023

Inset days: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022; Friday 21st October 2022; Wednesday 4 January 2023; Monday 17 April 2023. 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy