You are here: School Information » Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term

Open for students on the morning of

School finishes for students on

Autumn
Half term 1

Friday 3rd September 2021 for Year 7 and 12 students

Monday 6th September 2021 for all other students

Thursday 21st October 2021

Autumn
Half term 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring
Half term 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Spring
Half term 2

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer
Half term 1

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer
Half term 2

Monday 6th June 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Inset days: Wednesday 1st September 2021, Thursday 2nd September 2021, Friday 22nd October 2021, Tuesday 4th January 2022

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy