You are here: School Information » Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

September 2020 - July 2021

Phased reopening

  • Thursday 3rd September: Years 7 and 12 only
  • Friday 4th September: Years 7 and 12 only
  • Monday 7th September: Years 11 and 13 only
  • Tuesday 8th September: Years 8 and 10 only
  • Wednesday 9th September: Years 7, 9, 11 and 13 only
  • Thursday 10th September: All years return

Open on the morning of

Close at the end of the afternoon of

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020          

 

 Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021

 

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET Days

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020

  • Monday 2nd November 2020

  • Monday 4th January 2021

  • Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday 

  • Monday 3rd May 2021

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy