You are here: School Information » Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

September 2019 - July 2020

Open on the morning of

Close at the end of the afternoon of

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September                   

 

 Friday 25th October

Tuesday 5th November

Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Friday 14th February 

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April

 

Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st June

Tuesday 21st July

INSET Days

  • Monday 2nd September

  • Tuesday 3rd September

  • Monday 4th November

  • Monday 6th January 2020

  • Monday 20th April 

Bank Holiday 

  • Monday 4th May 2020

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy