You are here: Staff | Heads of Year

Heads of Year


Mr Chris Penson

Key Stage 3 Lead
Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mr Ian Barker

Head of Year 7
Head of House: Chequers 

blank headshot

Ms Megan Dolan

Head of Year 8
Head of House: Hartwell


Mr Leigh Hatton

Head of Year 9
Head of House: Verney

blank headshot

Mr Dean Holdsworth

Head of Year 10
Head of House: Windsor



Miss Jo Drury

Head of Key Stage 4
Head of Year 11
Head of House: Rothschild

390837 orig

Mr David Cockroft

Head of Sixth Form

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy