You are here: School Information » Events

Upcoming Events

  • School closes at 12.30 (Period 7 until 12.40)

    Tuesday 24 July 2018 12:30pm — 1:00pm



  • Inset Day

    Wednesday 5 September 2018  



  • Inset Day

    Thursday 6 September 2018  



  • School Opens

    Friday 7 September 2018 8:00am — 8:30am



  • Open Evening for Prospective Students

    Thursday 20 September 2018 6:00pm — 8:00pm



  • Open Morning for Prospective Students

    Friday 21 September 2018 9:00am — 11:00am



  • Open Morning for Prospective Students

    Monday 24 September 2018 9:00am — 11:00am



  • School closes for half term

    Friday 19 October 2018 3:00pm — 3:30pm



  • Inset Day

    Monday 29 October 2018  



  • School opens

    Tuesday 30 October 2018 8:00am — 8:30am



View more events...