You are here: School Information » Events

Upcoming Events

  • School Opens

    Monday 25 February 2019 8:00am — 8:30am



  • School Closes for Easter break

    Friday 5 April 2019 3:00pm — 3:30pm



  • Inset Day

    Tuesday 23 April 2019  



  • School Opens

    Wednesday 24 April 2019 8:00am — 8:30am



  • Year 7 Parent Consultation Evening

    Tuesday 30 April 2019 4:00pm — 6:30pm



  • Bank Holiday

    Monday 6 May 2019  



  • School Closes

    Friday 24 May 2019 3:00pm — 3:30pm



  • School Opens

    Monday 3 June 2019 8:00am — 8:30am



  • Transition Day 1

    Tuesday 2 July 2019  



  • Transition Day 2

    Wednesday 3 July 2019  



View more events...
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy